Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Easton Marketplace

5 rating

Kind helpful and professionals. Went to them because with my style part of my head is shaved and some female hairdressers are not used to this. The ladies at sports clip made me feel comfortable and welcomed even though it is normal considered a mens place. Can't wait to go back.

3 rating

Same place

2 rating

Young inexperienced stylists, stick to the old school basic cuts and you'll be fine

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Vicki 9. | May 16, 2020 Google

" Kind helpful and professionals. Went to them because with my style part of my head is shaved and so"

3
Dawn B. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Same place"

2
Susan B. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Young inexperienced stylists, stick to the old school basic cuts and you'll be fine"

3
Garret R. | February 4, 2020 Google

"Cleanliness, Quality, Value *Girl's were talking a little to much about something outside of work."

5
Joseph K. | December 4, 2019 Google

"1st time visit and had Terri welcoming me to sports clip. As I was sitting there I was asked what I "

5
Samson H. | December 2, 2019 Google

"I always go here with my kids they take great care of us."

5
Emery G. | October 31, 2019 Google

"My boyfriend loves going here and wont go anywhere else."

5
Ed L. | October 13, 2019 Facebook

"I checked in on line with the app, with my favorite stylist. But when I got here on time, even 5 min"

3
Heather M. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Had to wait a while! Didnt realize you could do online appointments!! Haircut was ok!!"

2
David G. | August 7, 2019 Google

"No hope"