Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Easton Marketplace

5 rating

Thank you Ashley for fixing my head! I came in with a bad do from elsewhere and now feel like a million bucks. She was patient in listening to my sob story and fixed me right up!

1 rating

I asked for a fade on the side and nothing on top but they cut all my hair on the top and now it looks like I have a buzz cut

5 rating

Love the ladies in there. I let them pick out the cut and they do a great job on beards as well

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
sean d. | July 16, 2021 Google

" Thank you Ashley for fixing my head! I came in with a bad do from elsewhere and now feel like a mil"

1
Jostin B. | July 5, 2021 Google

" I asked for a fade on the side and nothing on top but they cut all my hair on the top and now it lo"

5
Kenneth L. | June 28, 2021 Google

" Love the ladies in there. I let them pick out the cut and they do a great job on beards as well"

5
Joseph S. | June 4, 2021 Google

" Terri has many excellent reviews on here, and for good reason. She really knows her stuff! I will b"

5
Juanita C. | May 17, 2021 Google

" Great"

5
chuck m. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Nice place great service"

5
eggward l. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Was a very great experience all of the stylists a very professional and was not a long wait all in "

5
Trevor N. | November 12, 2020 Google

" Terri always does a nice job. MVP is the way to go."

5
Brian T. | August 23, 2020 Google

" I just had an exceptional haircut experience with Terri. The 3x MVP with beard detail (my BEARD is "

5
Anthony -. | August 20, 2020 Google

" The Cuttery is clean and stylish, the barbers are friendly and do a really great job. Highly recomm"