Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Easton Marketplace

5 rating

My boyfriend loves going here and wont go anywhere else.

5 rating

I checked in on line with the app, with my favorite stylist. But when I got here on time, even 5 minutes early, I had to wait for someone else who didn?t check in on line. The on line check in is bull crap as far as I?m concerned. ?????

3 rating

Had to wait a while! Didnt realize you could do online appointments!! Haircut was ok!!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Emery G. | October 31, 2019 Google

"My boyfriend loves going here and wont go anywhere else."

5
Ed L. | October 13, 2019 Facebook

"I checked in on line with the app, with my favorite stylist. But when I got here on time, even 5 min"

3
Heather M. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Had to wait a while! Didnt realize you could do online appointments!! Haircut was ok!!"

2
David G. | August 7, 2019 Google

"No hope"

5
Dean W. | July 28, 2019 Facebook

"Sports Clips of Easton MD is the most professional barber shop in Easton. They are quick, provide gr"

5
Rc C. | July 14, 2019 Google

"Tera is awesome"

1
Steve P. | April 5, 2019 Google

"Have not been to a Sport Clips since they shaved my sons head several years ago. Took a deep breath "

5
Rob L. | February 11, 2019 Google

"Went here and had Rachel, she was AWESOME."

1
Josh E. | February 8, 2019 Google

"Its 449 PM on Saturday with 2 noticeable seats/ barbers available. Daddy Daughter Dance is tonight a"

5
Michael W. | January 30, 2019 Google

"Terri is the only stylist I have found in 30 years that can make my hair do what I want. Quick servi"