Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Easton Marketplace

5 rating

I just had an exceptional haircut experience with Terri. The 3x MVP with beard detail (my BEARD is over 17 inches) was PHENOMENAL.

5 rating

The Cuttery is clean and stylish, the barbers are friendly and do a really great job. Highly recommended!! A+++

5 rating

Clean. Followed Covid protocols. Cut the boys hair exactly as they asked.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Brian T. | August 23, 2020 Google

" I just had an exceptional haircut experience with Terri. The 3x MVP with beard detail (my BEARD is "

5
Anthony -. | August 20, 2020 Google

" The Cuttery is clean and stylish, the barbers are friendly and do a really great job. Highly recomm"

5
Shannon | July 29, 2020 Google

" Clean. Followed Covid protocols. Cut the boys hair exactly as they asked."

3
Jason H. | July 23, 2020 Google

" They. Dont answer the phone they pick it up and hang it up. Online check in only."

4
Elmer R. | July 21, 2020 Google

" super nice"

5
Vicki 9. | May 16, 2020 Google

" Kind helpful and professionals. Went to them because with my style part of my head is shaved and so"

3
Dawn B. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Same place"

2
Susan B. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Young inexperienced stylists, stick to the old school basic cuts and you'll be fine"

3
Garret R. | February 4, 2020 Google

"Cleanliness, Quality, Value *Girl's were talking a little to much about something outside of work."

5
Joseph K. | December 4, 2019 Google

"1st time visit and had Terri welcoming me to sports clip. As I was sitting there I was asked what I "